News: Graveyard – Bright Lights

Graveyard have released their brand new album ‘6’ via Nuclear Blast Records. ‘6’ is easily identifiable as the most striking, original album of Graveyard’s story so far. A gently lysergic blend of desolate guitars, simmering Hammond and lithe, nimble bass and drums, the Swedes demonstrate a lightness of touch that they have only hinted at in the past. To coincide with the release of the album, the band have also shared a video for track ‘Bright Lights’.

The band comments 

”It took its not always so sweet time, but the day for 6 to be released is finally here. Now let it spin”

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Facebook

Purchase the album here

GRAVEYARD – 6 Tracklist
1. Godnatt
2. Twice
3. I Follow You
4. Breathe In Breathe Out
5. Sad Song
6. Just A Drop
7. Bright Lights
8. No Way Out
9. Rampant Fields

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *